Skip navigation

Naturally as you all would correctly subsume, I am just batty about T shirts. I love ’em, they’re the perfect light weight, wear under everything, staple for life. However, my life is is in a studio, covered with ink, printing, and drawing.  Naturally I’m not wearing the average 9-5 business casual attire. I’m wearing T-shirts, all day everyday. T-shirts to print in, and lots of the time T-shirts to live in. However when I go out, I find myself reaching  for something a little less high in the neck. Which is why many of our women’s styles are a v-neck or collar bone highlighting cut. As the spring/ summer line comes to life I find myself wondering about T-shirts. Do women still want to wear T-shirts?  Should I just nuke the T’s and start making only specialty items directed toward the ladies? So what about you, ladies of the world? To T or not to T?

One Comment

  1. You know I love a T… More specifically the deep v T! I think ladies still wear T’s in the warmer months.. You really can’t go wrong with a T.. ever


Leave a comment